Executive

Please contact the relevant Board Member, Officer or Division Coordinator (listed below) directly for specific questions related to their area of responsibility. General inquiries and formal North Shore Fastpitch correspondence should be submitted through our Contact Us page.

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Email
President Mike Boehm 604-988-7575 president@nsfastpitch.ca
Past President Roland Schigas 604-924-0238 admin@nsfastpitch.ca
Secretary Carolyn Wallner 604-921-1486 secretary@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Finance Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 vpfinance@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Senior Divisions (vacant)   vpsenior@nsfastpitch.ca
VP Operations - Junior Divisions Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270 vpjunior@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire-In-Chief Jeff Wilson 778-318-4910 uic@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Director-At-Large Monica Crowe 604-922-6507 registrar@nsfastpitch.ca

 

Officers & Committees

Role Name Phone Email
Head Coach Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching Coach Isla Powell 604-988-0311 isla-powell@hotmail.com
Marketing Carolyn Wallner 604-921-1486 marketing@nsfastpitch.ca
Tournaments (vacant)    
Registrar Monica Crowe 604-922-6507 registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
Scheduler Pete Terrillon 778-998-0858 scheduler@nsfastpitch.ca
Umpire Scheduler Kalina Dawes 604-339-5619 kalinadawes@hotmail.com
Fields Tom Cumming (Coordinator)
Madison/Marilyn Laires (McCartney)
604-929-1263
604-830-0163
fields@nsfastpitch.ca
concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Equipment Scott Channell 604-988-6360 equipment@nsfastpitch.ca
Uniforms

Casey Anderson
Sandra Karr

  uniforms@nsfastpitch.ca
Pitching Machines      
Sponsors      
Ball Toss Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Photos Mike Boehm 604-988-7575 president@nsfastpitch.ca
Volunteer Coordinator      
Scholarships Scholarship Committee   scholarships@nsfastpitch.ca
System Administrator Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 admin@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Madison / Marilyn Laires 604-830-0163 concession@nsfastpitch.ca
Concession Scheduler Monica Crowe 604-922-6507 registrar@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep Committee Board + Rep Coordinator   repcommittee@nsfastpitch.ca

 

Divisional Coordinators

Division Name Phone Email
U6 (Blastball) Lisa Hammermeister 604-219-8445  blastball@nsfastpitch.ca
U8 (Mini Mite) Tia Creighton 604-961-9780  minimite@nsfastpitch.ca
U10 (Mite) Harvey Coxson 778-995-4270  mite@nsfastpitch.ca
U12 (Squirt) Harvey Coxson  778-995-4270 squirt@nsfastpitch.ca
U14 (Pee Wee) Erik Niemi 604-505-9940 peewee@nsfastpitch.ca
U16 (Bantam) Sandra Peters 604-924-0992 bantam@nsfastpitch.ca
U18 (Midget) Karen Jones 604-929-7630 midget@nsfastpitch.ca
U21 (Jr Ladies) Karen Jones 604-929-7630 jrladies@nsfastpitch.ca
Sr Ladies Scott Channell 604-988-6360 headcoach@nsfastpitch.ca
Rep Program (vacant)   rep@nsfastpitch.ca

 

NSGFA Constitution & Bylaws

NSGFA Constitution  (18 November 2009)

NSGFA Bylaws  (18 November 2009)

Meeting Minutes (Board Meetings and Annual General Meetings)

Sponsors